

## Wayne County Council

District

1 - Robert V Chamness

2 - Barry Ritter

3 - Beth Leisure

4 - Anthony Gillam

At Large

**Gary Saunders** 

**Max Smith** 

**Cathy Williams** 

The Wayne County Council is composed of seven elected officials. Four of them represent specific districts, and three are elected "at large".

County Council meets at 8:00 AM on the first Wednesday of every month in the Council Chambers of the County Annex Building. This meeting is open to the public.

Wayne County Administration Building 401 East Main St Richmond, IN 47374 765-973-9200

